Indoor Rowing Golden Mile Competition

Anne Yates Gold 40-49lwt, Denis Melody Gold & British Record 80+lwt, Carole
McNally Gold 40-49hwt, Eddie Fletcher organiser and coach, James Naughton Gold 50-59hwt, Mayor, Lynn Thomson Silver 40-49hwt, Monica Sutton Gold 50-59hwt, Dick Gradley Silver 70+lwt,
and sitting
Megan Brown Gold 30-39 hwt and fastest female of the day.

To become involved in Indoor Rowing contact 'Old Wrecks indoor Rowing Club'

Indoor Rowing equipment kindly supplied by Concept 2 Ltd